Moving back home is a consistent and persistent question for me. Seeing others do it and knowing that these types of services will be available definitely helps to make the decision an easier one….

Groundation Grenada

:: by Malaika Brooks-Smith-Lowe ::

 

Tell us a little bit about yourself?
My name is Melissa Urykah Riddell aka Mimi ChiQ, ethnic background half Grenadian half Jamaican. Born in the UK grew up in Grenada and resided in the England for about 12 years.
 
You recently moved back home to Grenada, can you tell us what made you decide to return?
I’m currently on an extended vaca trip during this time its made me come to the decision of moving back in the near future.

The main reason for this is that I missed the environment of the tropics and simple way of life. One the other hand I’ve been battling with a love-hate relationship while living in London. Overall I just needed to take step and wanting to start living my dream. I’m  just going for it now!

 

How has the transition been going?
The transition…

View original post 741 more words

Leave a Reply

